Seasons of Song

February 26, 2009 at 7:52 pm (Uncategorized)

A good friend once told me that her songs had seasons. Upon inquiring she explaind that a lot of the music she likes “feels” like Autumn. She liked fall music. I thought ha, interesting. But never paid it much mind. Then today while listening to my mp3 player I realized I wasn’t skipping over the slower warmer songs. Global warming has caused the weather outside to be unusually nice for this time of year. Wrong. But still Spring’y and magical. And I guess my musical mood changed with the season. I’m listening to more “Spring music”. Interesting indeed

Leave a Reply

